Here is the roster announcement for the 2023 Eastern Regional Blind Hockey Tournament! We have 27 players from 10 different Blind Hockey clubs across Canada and the United States drafted into two teams for this three-game series!

Here are the teams:

image of the roster names for Nationals - red team

image of names on the capitals yellow roster

Nationals – Red
14 Salmaan Chaudhri
5 Joseph Del Grande
9 Mark DeMontis
11 Graham Foxcroft
4 Dustin Jarvis
7 Adam Kugler-Sprayson
8 Maurice Lafrance
6 Chaz Misuraca
13 Amanda Provan
17 Aidan Quilty
12 Gary St Denis
10 Wayne St Denis

30 Joey Cabral
1 Aaron Prevost

Wade Del Grande
Adam Moes
Mike Quilty
Andrew Tunis

Capitals – Yellow

97 Nikolas Bullick
91 Conrad Eder
13 Jonathan Gallant
10 Dante Giammarioli
16 Bruno Haché
6 Trajan Hansman
3 Arwen Hansman
11 Brandon Joy
86 Brian Mackie
17 Ian Rankin
8 Hillary Scanlon

1 David Brown
30 Gary Steeves

Matt Morrow
Gaelan Kells
James Bullick

#Blind #Hockey #BellCapitalCup #Ottawa #Eastern